Friar Basketball

Providence College Schedule

Tuesday, Nov. 5 vs. Sacred Heart at 7pm

Saturday, Nov. 9 vs. NJIT at 4:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 13. at Northwestern (Gavitt Games) at 9pm (BTN)

Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. St. Peter’s at 2pm

Tuesday, Nov. 19 vs. Merrimack at 7pm

Saturday, Nov. 23 vs. Pennsylvania at 4pm

Thursday, Nov. 28 vs. Long Beach State (Wooden Legacy) (ESPNU)

Friday, Nov. 29 TBD (Wooden Legacy)

Sunday, Dec. 1 TBD (Wooden Legacy)

Friday, Dec. 6 at Rhode Island at 7pm ESPN2

Saturday, Dec. 14 at Stony Brook at 8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 17 vs. Florida (Barclay’s Center) at 7pm (ESPN2)

Saturday, Dec. 21 vs. Texas at 2pm (FOX)

Tuesday, Dec. 31 vs. Georgetown at 5:30pm (FS1)

Saturday, Jan. 4 at DePaul (game time TBD) (FS1)

Tuesday, Jan. 7 at Marquette at 7pm (FS1)

Friday, Jan. 10 vs. Butler at 9pm (FS1)

Wednesday, Jan. 15 vs. St. John’s at 8:30pm (FS1)

Saturday, Jan. 18 at Creighton at 4:30pm (FS1)

Wednesday, Jan. 22 at Seton Hall at 8:30pm (FS1)

Saturday, Jan. 25 vs. Villanova at 1pm (CBS)

Saturday, Feb. 1 at Butler at 2pm (FS1)

Wednesday. Feb. 5 vs. Creighton at 7pm

Saturday, Feb. 8 at Xavier at 8pm (FS1)

Wednesday, Feb. 12 at. St. John’s at 8:30pm (CBSSN)

Saturday, Feb. 15 vs. Seton Hall at 8pm (CBSSN)

Wednesday, Feb. 19 at Georgetown at 8:30pm (FS1)

Saturday, Feb. 22 vs. Marquette at noon (FOX)

Saturday, Feb. 29 at Villanova at noon (FOX)

Wednesday, March 4 vs. Xavier at 6:30pm (FS1)

Saturday, March 7 vs. DePaul at 6:30pm (FS1)