Friar Basketball

Providence College Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location TV Result
11/14/16 Monday TBD Vermont Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
11/17/16 Thursday TBD Ohio State Value City Center ESPN/BTN
11/21/16 Monday TBD Grambling Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
11/23/16 Wednesday TBD St. Francis (NY) Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
11/25/16 Friday 9:30 PM Memphis Northwest Florida State College Arena CBSSN
11/26/16 Saturday 4/7 PM Iowa/Virginia Northwest Florida State College Arena CBSSN
11/30/16 Wednesday TBD New Hampshire Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
12/3/16 Saturday TBD Rhode Island Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
12/6/16 Tuesday TBD Brown Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
12/10/16 Saturday TBD Massachusetts Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
12/17/16 Saturday TBD Wagner Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
12/20/16 Tuesday TBD Maine Dunkin’ Donuts Center TBD
12/23/16 Friday TBD Boston College Conte Forum TBD